Stupid Turkish GP 2010 Pole… Sebastia­n Vettel top…
Turkish GP 2010 Pole winners
Click the picture to view full size.
Turkish GP 2010 Pole winners. Mark Webber (Middle), Lewis Hamilton (Right) and Sebastian Vettel.

Poster information

Item Info


  • Administrator
  • Total Items: 318
  • Total Comments: 36
PostedMay 30, 10, 21:23
Width × Height710 × 473
Filesize52 KB
FilenameQualifying, Mark Webber (AUS), Red Bull Racing, RB6 pole position, Lewis Hamilton (GBR), McLaren Mercedes, MP4-25 2nd position and Sebastian Vettel (GER), Red Bull Racing, RB6 3rd position.jpg
KeywordsTurkish GP 2010, Mark Webber, Sebastian Vettel, Lewis Hamilton
BBC embed code
HTML embed code
Direct link

Exif Metadata

No Exif data found
Comments No comments
Aeva Media 1.4w © 2008-2011 Nao & Dragooon - Wedge: level up your forum!